Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,244 ✭✭✭Juwwi

As soon as it hits 1/1 I think I'll follow.
    I think if they get 1 they'll get 2.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

robbie1977 wrote: »
    As soon as it hits 1/1 I think I'll follow.
    I think if they get 1 they'll get 2.

On for 20 at 6/5

• Registered Users Posts: 738 ✭✭✭MikeyGorse

Goal!!!

Couldn't get on with Boyles,they had it suspended with the last few minutes.

Fair play to anyone who did.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

damn I was about to bet on Barca now its too late :(

• Registered Users Posts: 641 ✭✭✭creativedrinker

Messi u beast!!! Come on barca!!! One more!!!

:D:D:D:D

Come on!! Back of the net messi

MikeyGorse wrote: »
    Goal!!!

Couldn't get on with Boyles,they had it suspended with the last few minutes.

Fair play to anyone who did.

I find Boyles very bad for suspending markets and keeping them suspended for no reason.

For anyone with a bet365 account l got onto live help and complained saying l wanted to back the national runner up each way (their site went down)before it and got a free 20 euro bet.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

Penalty, Lovely :)

I find Boyles very bad for suspending markets and keeping them suspended for no reason.

For anyone with a bet365 account l got onto live help and complained saying l wanted to back the national runner up each way (their site went down)before it and got a free 20 euro bet.

Complaining as we speak,they cost me a few quid.

2-1,fair play lads.

Yes yes yes yes....... YEEEEEEEEESSSSS!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 53,758 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Thats it, I fed up of boyles ****ing useless live betting

Right up there with pp for wasters

Just after complaining,lets see what they have to say?!

Delighted for anyone who got on.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,758 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Just after complaining,lets see what they have to say?!

might as well be talking to pp, ****ing retards on their live help

• Registered Users Posts: 23,797 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Was looking at 365 a couple of mins before the equaliser and they were 7/4
    Not often you see that

I had raeal madrid corner h/cap -3 and bet365 have just took back winnings and bet is now pending after being settled.

did anyone bet on this markrt on my count it was 5-1 to madrid fook sake this is all l need had it for a large stake.?

• Registered Users Posts: 240 ✭✭daviddunne1992

I had raeal madrid corner h/cap -3 and bet365 have just took back winnings and bet is now pending after being settled.

did anyone bet on this markrt on my count it was 5-1 to madrid fook sake this is all l need had it for a large stake.?
    soccerway says the same, 5-1 :confused:

Yea just checked sportingindex and they have 5-1 aswell I dont know what problem could be strange it was settled straight after game but now money taken back.

Conversation with Boyles live help over the suspended market prior to the Barcelona goal:

"Sorry I tried to back Barcelona when they were losing 1-0 & ye had the market suspended for a few minutes?? It ended up costing me money,simply is not acceptable. As a long time customer I'm going to have to consider leaving this bookmaker.
    It is a traders decision when to suspend markets - There would have been a reason for this - All live betting is subject to change to suspension at any time.

Continuously suspended it was for 4 or 5 minutes,absolute disgrace of a live betting system!!

We cannot assume or assume to know what you intended to place a bet on.

Once a market is suspended, no bets can be taken

Why have it available if it can't be used,defeats the purpose,costing me money!!

Happy enough to take money though!

There is little I can add to this - It is a trading decision when to have betting available. They do not explain these decisions.

Farcical is all I can,I will be looking to do my gambling elsewhere from now on!!

Apologies for any inconvenience

That's it,sorry?

We cannot presume to know what you intended to bet on - We will not offer compensation for a trading decision either. It is ultimately the traders decision on what to offer.

They had the betting suspended - No bets can be taken while suspended

Just lost yourself a customer,well done Patrick!!

Apologies I could not be of more help"

• Registered Users Posts: 240 ✭✭daviddunne1992

Yea just checked sportingindex and they have 5-1 aswell I dont know what problem could be strange it was settled straight after game but now money taken back.
    obviously a mistake on there part so you should be ok

^^^
    Patrick isnt suited to customer service type work imo.

Working at a toll bridge taking money and not having to speak would be a better option for him.

Patrick's going on my list of enemies...

Gonna lob some money into Bet365 tomorrow,hopefully they'll be better.

Who's got the best live betting markets?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 180 ✭✭ConorBFC3

ConorBFC3 wrote: »
    First goal after 62nd minute in the French Cup final @2.50.

Bunch of wasters!

Who's got the best live betting markets?

Bet365 without a doubt. Don't like their website though... and have no credit card to deposit.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,797 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Paddys website run by 365 would be great
    Not a fan of their site but I'll surely live with it

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭robertowjr

ConorBFC3 wrote: »
    Bet365 without a doubt. Don't like their website though... and have no credit card to deposit.

You can use your laser card with Bet365 mate. Very handy ;)

robertowjr wrote: »
    You can use your laser card with Bet365 mate. Very handy ;)

Don't have one of them either... :o

Just love how simple it is to go down the village, walk into Paddy Power and do everything with cash.

You can use an O2 visa debit card for Bet365.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,232 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Anyone having problems with firstrow since yesterday? any equivalent alternative sites that someone could not mail me please,

Bet365 have live streaming for the Celtic game which is live on Sky Sports 1.

Ive never seen them streaming games that are on Sky Sports before.

Celtic surely gonna score soon.