Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hellfire War Games (Carlow)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

looks interesting alright

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭GoTac

And some more

hahaha, i can picture paddy falling head first into the stream :D

• Registered Users Posts: 834 ✭✭✭jeawan

I can see that happening knowing what happens to him in Bray every time he goes , Nice pictures lads too , any info regarding what the games will be like also will you have GPS cords to the site for the game ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭GoTac II

jeawan wrote: »
    I can see that happening knowing what happens to him in Bray every time he goes , Nice pictures lads too , any info regarding what the games will be like also will you have GPS cords to the site for the game ?

We will have all directions and co-ords up here towards the end of the week. still working on the site will be doing some gardening Wednesday and Thursday :D (putting in rat runs etc...) Game scenarios will also be put up later this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

GoTac II wrote: »
    We will have all directions and cords up here towards the end of the week. still working on the site will be doing some gardening Wednesday and Thursday :D (putting in rat runs etc...) Game scenarios will also be put up later this week.
    just for us ...ah yer very good. lol

ahh thanks a lot you, im not the one who trys to go sideways under bridges...ouch.
    now ye put the mockers on me ye ballax:p

and thanks to you too:rolleyes:
    thats because he who dares ...........falls and breaks his balls trying.

that river will sort the men from the frogs.

haha i know, im quite good at damagin myself as well

looks great frank a lot of ambush territory there.
    streams and rivers look great for short cuts for the brave.

cant wait the squad are gaggin to go.

leave the frogs alone paddy

Play Sniper hunt and you never find the snipers .....that river looks fun too

Stealth Airsoft carlow

Velocity airsoft war games

Play Sniper hunt and you never find the snipers .....that river looks fun too
    ye it very sniper friendly .
    good long games with multi objs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Nice Frank... lots of green to hide in. :D

Ratsquad wrote: »
    looks great frank a lot of ambush territory there.
    streams and rivers look great for short cuts for the brave.

cant wait the squad are gaggin to go.

You guys coming down this weekend?

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭3102derek

whats the address and GPS?

we are indeed :D

Nice one should be a good day then

Nice Frank... lots of green to hide in. :D

Oh yeah lots and lots of green.... No desert though....:p

3102derek wrote: »
    whats the address and GPS?

will be up soon

Hi all here are the GPS Co ordinates for the new site:

52.34.12.28N

6.53.31.43W

Please remember this is a pre book and pre pay site

• Registered Users Posts: 634 ✭✭✭OddysAirsoft

Can't wait to film some vids there on sunday...gonna be cool :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Damm global warming! I wish it would hurry up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭daxter

Hi all here are the GPS Co ordinates for the new site:

52.34.12.28N

6.53.31.43W

Please remember this is a pre book and pre pay site

hey mate cud ye tell me wer exactly the site it is?,im still in da dark ages i dont have a GPS yolk =D.
    thanks james

HELL FUKKIN YEAAAAHHH,
    DIDENT YE KNOW:rolleyes:
    ANY DIRECTIONS>????????????????????:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

im goin to stick the co-ords into google maps now and ill have the way sorted for us then

OK FRANK I WONT WEAR ME DESSERT BOOTS:(

im goin to stick the co-ords into google maps now and ill have the way sorted for us then
    fair play to ye , i bet yer dying to get out ehh?
    plenty of painkillers and ddep heat.

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭Toherinator

Ratsquad wrote: »
    HELL FUKKIN YEAAAAHHH,
    DIDENT YE KNOW:rolleyes:
    ANY DIRECTIONS>????????????????????:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:
    yeah i got directions....... don't fallow paddy....:.)