Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

It's PanDENmonium! [Off Topic Chat]

• Registered Users Posts: 3,891 ✭✭✭iamanengine

Just reiterating that surprisingly, milk is actually bad for kitties :)

My cat used to throw up when he had it, we soon realised milk was a no no!

Edit: Cats <3 Not enough people appreciate how awesome they are! Not to say dogs aren't also awesome, obviously.

Edit 2: This is v cool http://imgur.com/gallery/zVp6z

Edit 3: This is the best thing I've seen all day. http://imgur.com/gallery/l2mInq8

• Registered Users Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

Whats da craic lads? are we still doing exams?

Is it just my imagination or have things gotten very quiet everywhere?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭pajor

Was thinking the same. Need to find a decent tumbleweed gif. :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,836 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Finishing Thursday wooo

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Omg I was soooo excited to see this thread had new posts. Finished about 2 weeks ago. :D

why havent you been here so ???? or you have just deleted them all lol

whos hosting the summer party lads?

Jhcx wrote: »
    why havent you been here so ???? or you have just deleted them all lol

whos hosting the summer party lads?

Forbidden Fruit next weekend yuuuuuuuup :D

People of the gay community stop asking if people are out. jebus gonna go mental:D. who ever invented this whole coming out thing id like to knock them on the head with a potato. :pac: Seriously i dont see straight people doing it. stop putting a target on your head. whether you like guys or girls just like em without having to inform family. people will judge you for everything and anything Straight gay or bi. As a person of many things it kills me everytime i hear or get asked. cause 1 a lot of people know 2 i never informed anyone

i need this for the lolz sorry .. apologies for the rant above should really post in the LGBT but im like scared to post there im a noob

sorry it was an even number

Forbidden Fruit next weekend yuuuuuuuup :D

line up looks class

Aye, plenty o' techno and house with a bit of Wu Tang Clan and Earl Sweatshirt thrown in. Happy days.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,156 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

Well imitation is the greatest form of flattery Jhcx

i keep reading it as intimation. my brain is gone into over load.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,156 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

i keep reading it as intimation. my brain is gone into over load.

Nvm I keep thinking you and iamanengine are the same poster because you have the same avatar :rolleyes: So unorigional lads :pac:

As to where are my posts for the past 2 weeks-I present to you

Hey I just like the colours :pac:

Nvm I keep thinking you and iamanengine are the same poster because you have the same avatar :rolleyes: So unorigional lads :pac:

Do we? Well then.... Just dunno what to say

Bi pride :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 818 ✭✭✭MauraTheThird

managed to get my phone working HUZZAH

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 6,068 Mod ✭✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Am I one of the bi pride people too? (Please say yes, please say yes)

My results are coming out at 4pm. The anxiety

Am I one of the bi pride people too? (Please say yes, please say yes)

Hmmmmm.........

Ok you're in. But only cos we were in the same class :pac:

Passed all my exams whooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Yik yak is so ****e in ennis :( honest to god makes me sad lol

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Periscope is the new Yik Yak. Get with the times old man.

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Periscope is the new Yik Yak. Get with the times old man.

It's only catching on in ennis now. Bunch of Muppet's on it though complaining about school I'll stick to snapchat and other hidden apps

lads i have a serious question to ask. do any of ye have back problems or muscle cramps in the neck for your age 20-25. Was getting out bed this morning managed to pull muscle in my neck dont even know how that's possible but there you go

I do sometimes. Combination of sleeping bad, the car and sitting at a computer all day at work.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 6,068 Mod ✭✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Me too. It's spending nine hours a day on a computer in work, then coming home and having a crappy chair in my bedroom

Are yis all away for the Bank Holiday or summat?

Am I the only one who does not care for going out at home? I become so antisocial once Summer swings round!

Are yis all away for the Bank Holiday or summat?

No more bank holidays for me. Boo hoo.