Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

One-Liner Jokes

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 498 ✭✭Splainc

Also Bob Monkhouse.

People laughed when I said I'd be a comedian, well they're not laughing now.

• Registered Users Posts: 320 ✭✭RichieO

I can't remember if I've got Alzheimer's, amnesia or really bad memory!

• Registered Users Posts: 541 ✭✭✭jc77

Man walks into bookshop, "Do you have the new self-help book for men with really small dicks?" Girl: "It's not in yet." Man replies "Yeah, that's the one!"

• Registered Users Posts: 705 ✭✭✭chuky_r_law

Que voulez-vous tout un pikey français?

Hugo Boss

with thanks to google translator

• Registered Users Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

folan wrote: »
    2 gold fish in a bowl, one turns to the other and asks

Do you know how to drive this thing?

Fail...

That should be two goldfish in a tank....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,650 ✭✭✭sensibleken

A horse walks into a bar. the barman says. why the long face? and he says because Im nicholas cage.

Rene Descartes walks into a pub. the barman says 'would you like a pint', descartes says 'i think not!' and he disappears

what do you call a ban garda with a shaved vagina
    cuntstuble

• Registered Users Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

So stolen from Stuart Francis on Mock the week last night!
    Jeez, nearly all jokes are stolen from somewhere. Just passing it on. Not everyone's heard it and I never actually said I wrote it. Stuart Francis must've stolen it from somewhere coz I didn't see 'Mock the Week' and had heard it before.:p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,259 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

A charity single has been released in aid of Pakistani flood relief ... its called

"Rain drops keep falling on Achmed".

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

A charity single has been released in aid of Pakistani flood relief ... its called

"Rain drops keep falling on Achmed".
    You're as funny as suicide.

Hillbilly 1 to hillbilly 2: 'Whaddaya call a bear without a paww..'
    Hillbilly 2: 'Say.. I dunno Earl..'
    Hillbilly 1: 'Rupert the bastard..'

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭deise48

a pair of glasses walks into a bar and asks for a pint the barman says i cant serve you. your off your head

Johro wrote: »

Scientists have taken satellite pictures of Pakistan

They say that it looks like a big bowl of CoCo Pops

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

Scientists have taken satellite pictures of Pakistan

They say that it looks like a big bowl of CoCo Pops
    Fair play..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭dh0661

Is there any jokes here that haven't been nicked from sickipedia

So0o0oo - show me yours ---- I'll consider showing you mine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

What do you call a Pakistan flood survivor?

Mustafa Dinghy.

When's the only time a Ginger person will get asked for sex???

........On an application form

If you happen to be at a festival, smoking a fat one, and a guard walks over, do not say: It's only a bit of craic..
    It sounds wrong..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭condra

Two peanuts were walking down the street. One was a salted.

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭oicherider

Why do sea gulls fly over the sea??

Because if they flew over the bay they'd be called Bay Gulls.. Bagals - get it?!.. Not bad for only 5!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 330 ✭✭Patri

Two dyslexics walk into a bra :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 947 ✭✭✭fobster

Why does Ben Dunne no more ambition in life? Because he's Ben there and Dunne that.

• Registered Users Posts: 82 ✭✭N1one

I bought a box of animal crackers and it said on it "Do not eat if seal is broken." So I opened up the box, and sure enough...

I failed my driver’s test. The guy asked me "what do you do at a red light?" I said, I don’t know… look around, listen to the radio…

Why does Irish chilli have only 239 beans?
    -Because if it had one more, it’d be too farty!
    :o

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Bearhunter

fobster wrote: »
    Why does Ben Dunne no more ambition in life? Because he's Ben there and Dunne that.

Ben there, Dunne that and bought the Taoiseach, if the rumours were true...

feeling a little depressed lately i decided to treat myself to the jay z endorsed back scratcher

I GOT 99 PROBLEMS BUT AN ITCH AINT ONE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 614 ✭✭✭colinod0806

So stolen from Stuart Francis on Mock the week last night!
    Is there any jokes here that haven't been nicked from sickipedia
    get a life no one here is claiming they wrote the jokes:rolleyes:

Johro wrote: »
    face it sometimes suicide can be funny:)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,547 ✭✭✭Ave Sodalis

Bunny book of suicides...legend!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,620 ✭✭✭Grudaire

Time for some emo jokes:

Did you hear about the new emo website?
    www.emo.com/wrists

When I look at an emo, I don't see one person, I see two disappointed parents.

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭lionela

Man walks into a bookies shop and asks the clerk " Can I back a horse in here ???) clerk answers ...of coarse you can...good says the man and calls his horse outside by name...Come on Back away

Boom Boom

• Registered Users Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭patmac

I Have just bought eight legs of venison for a tenner.....Do ya think thats two deer????

do you reckon joseph fritzel goes around prison saying larry murphy jokes??:o