Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• 10-02-2010 11:50am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭

Quality Airsoft Supplies is pleased to announce the imminent opening of its new 3500 square foot (No it's not a typo) Retail Outlet in Carlow Town.

Doors will be open before the end of February - We're just waiting on some stock to land.

WE WILL HAVE IN STOCK:

-VFC AEG'S and accessories
    -SRC AEG'S and accessories
    -G&G AEG'S
    -Selected range of Cheaper AEG's & GBB / Co2 Rifles
    -Co2 and Gas pistols from WE, KWC and KJ WORKS
    -Tactical gear and accessories
    -SPECOPS professional tactical gear
    -TNT batteries (inc. Lipo)
    -TNT High Quality Bio & Plastic BB's
    -ACOG, EOTECH, AIMPOINT and other scopes

WE ARE NOT JUST A SHOP - WE ARE A WORKSHOP
    -Service and repairs
    -PERFORMANCE upgrades a specialty
    -Wide range of parts in stock - ALL THE TIME
    -Custom Paintjobs

We will post pics and directions as well as details of our OPENING WEEKEND SPECIALS when we have confirmed dates.

See ye all soon.

**TRADE ENQUIRIES WELCOME**

For more info contact:

Charlie - 085 7037423
    or Michal - 087 9386859

• Registered Users Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Congrarulations lads. Best of luck with the store. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Good luck with the venture guys. I'm not in Carlow often, but if I am I'll pop on down.

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭lochdara

Good Luck.... See you soon..

Customers are waiting for visit you..

Currently fundraising for Irish Motor Neurone Disease Association

In Memory of my fab Wife www.sinsin.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭GoTac II

Good luck from all in Go Tactical. Look forward to seeing the new shop.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Fair play guys.....best of luck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Lads, good to hear you've moved a bit closer to civilisation. :D Now that your not so far away I’ll have to drop down and browse through your stock.

Get me a shout when you’re up & running.

All the best with the new venture!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Lads, good to hear you've moved a bit closer to civilisation. :D Now that your not so far away I’ll have to drop down and browse through your stock.

Get me a shout when you’re up & running.

All the best with the new venture!

We'll give you a shout mate, shouldnt be too long. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 795 ✭✭✭smegmar

DId you move completely from your WAterford base. I called in a few days ago and the dors were locked. I'm glad you've moved into bigger premises. Well done I'm sure I'll call into carlow some day

smegmar wrote: »
    DId you move completely from your WAterford base. I called in a few days ago and the dors were locked. I'm glad you've moved into bigger premises. Well done I'm sure I'll call into carlow some day

Yeah man, we've moved out of our Waterford base completly. If you need something before we open at our new premises give us a shout at the no.s in the original post.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

good luck with the shop. looking forward to seeing the new shop.

thermo wrote: »
    good luck with the shop. looking forward to seeing the new shop.

Here's a sneaky peak for you.

(Obviously we're awaiting delivery of stock to fill up those walls :rolleyes: )

10022010066.jpg?t=1265836984

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Looks very enticing lads. Hope to see it when it's finished, and full to the brim with stock practicaly falling off the shelves (wipes drool from keyboard)

Sneaky Peak No. 2

Note: A work in progress ;)

11022010067.jpg?t=1265895227

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,603 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

Best of luck with this andros , bringing airsoft to the bad mid lands

• Registered Users Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

looking great lads, will try finally get down to ya opening day :D

• Registered Users Posts: 154 ✭✭Locdown

Best of luck with the shop guys,have a Dboys M4 to upgrade,lookin forward to pickin up a few goodies

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭Paterson

Best of look lads! hope to see it soon! from all in the Carlow IT airsoft Soc.

• Registered Users Posts: 526 ✭✭✭Lukekul

Will you be selling those army of two masks? I've actually been eyeing up a punisher one :D Best of luck!

Just to update.

We anticipate the opening of our new retail shop in Carlow to take place on Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st February. (Barring any Disasters)

Over the Opening Weekend...
    • 10% OFF EVERYTHING FOR EVERYONE :D
    • That's 10% off Real Prices - Not Elevated Prices ;)
    • FREE BAG OF TNT BB's with Every AEG or Pistol Sold
    • All Magazines Sold will be FILLED WITH TNT BB's FREE
    • Selection of 'PRE-LOVED' Accessories for Sale for you Bargain Hunters out there.
    • Free Tea, Coffee, Sweeties, etc. served all day.
    Confirmation, times and directions to follow soon.

@ Lukecul - That PUNISHER MASK in the Picture Above is a 'Pre-loved' Model available for sale. If you want a price or for me to hold it for you, pm me.

@ Paterson - If ye guys want to come in during your, eh, 'working week' :rolleyes: PM me

@ micka1 - Drop her in and we'll rip her guts out and stuff in some new shiny bits.

• Registered Users Posts: 526 ✭✭✭Lukekul

Just back from the shop, it's going to be great!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Hey guys,
    Good luck with your new shop.
    Just wondering if ye have any ak 47's in stock and if so are they full metal and real wood + make..?:D:D

Hey guys,
    Good luck with your new shop.
    Just wondering if ye have any ak 47's in stock and if so are they full metal and real wood + make..?:D:D

Thanks. You should come down and see us this weekend.

We will have in stock then...

ScalGum_GE-0601TM.jpg

SRC GEN I AK47
    • ALUMINUM RECEIVER
    • STEEL RECEIVER COVER
    • ALUMINUM ONE PIECE CNC LATHED OUTER BARREL
    • ONE PIECE METAL HOP UP CHAMBER
    • 600 ROUNDS HI- CAPACITY MAGAZINE
    • PLASTIC STOCK AND HANDGRIP
    RRP: €225.00

This weekend being our opening weekend, knock 10% off. :)

SAY...€200

We are also doing a 'AK STARTER PACK' with...
    • SRC AK47 GEN 1
    • TNT 8.4V 3300mAH LARGE BATTERY
    • BATTERY CHARGER
    • SAFETY GLASSES
    • 5000 ROUND BAG OF TNT BBS
    ALL FOR...€249

We also have a couple of 'Pre-loved' VFC AKs if you are looking for somethig special. They are the real deal.

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭assasin.338

any sign of that novak 1911

STARTER.jpg?t=1266403092

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

...A perfect way to promote airsoft....
    *Leftyflip head desks yet again*

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

Have to agree, might be better to change it to somthing like "ak starter pack" :)

akstarter-1.jpg?t=1266404016

any sign of that novak 1911

We will be restocking them soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭knifey_spoonie

What kind of money will a pre-loved VFC AK be running at, considering im getting rid of a vfc scar today.I just feel i need to replace.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

What vgc ak model would they be